First Lady Touches Local Man With Her Oomph

Since taking office last year, the aura of Michelle Obama has infiltrated every town in America, no matter how backward or unsophisticated, and Chrislip is no exception.  And her sassy fashion sense has influenced every woman, rich or poor, black or white, male or female.

Michelle Obama with unidentified date

Chuck Snell

Our local Michelle-ophile is Chuck Snell.  Chuck has two goals.  His first is to look as much like the First Lady as possible.  “I’m not quite there yet,” he says, “but I feel like I’m close.  For the first time in my adult life, I’m truly proud of my hairdresser.”

His second goal is to teach the public about transvestitism.  “People used to assume that we were all gay,” he explains.  “Then the idea began to slowly catch on that most transvestites are, in fact, heterosexual, and that dressing in women’s clothes is merely a fetish, rather than a reflection of our sexual preference.”

It’s a perception he’s eager to shake.  “Of course we’re gay,” he says with a winsome laugh.  “We dress like women because we want to be women.  If Richard Simmons and Perez Hilton somehow conceived a love child, even he wouldn’t be as queer as we are.  I mean, look at me.  I’m prancing around in lipstick and my mother’s underpants.  Do I have to draw you a frickin’ picture?”

Ultimately, Chuck hopes to be an educational tool for the transvestite community.  “When people see me walking down the street in my full First Lady regalia, I don’t want them to say, ‘There goes a guy in women’s clothes’,” he says.  “I want them to say, ‘There goes a real tool’.”

FacebookStumbleUponGoogle BuzzRedditDiggdel.icio.usTechnorati

  1. Hmmm, I dunno. He’s looking a little too Pat Nixon to me. Perhaps if he lost the high-neck top and went for a more sophisticated boat neck. And, really, what self-respecting homosexual tranny goes out without her nails done? Tsk, tsk.

      • chrislipjournal
      • July 10th, 2010

      Those nails are a fright, aren’t they? Oh well, he said he’s pround of his hairdresser, not his manicurist.

  2. Chuck might want to try a hint of burnt cork and yes, start drawing that damned picture!

      • chrislipjournal
      • July 10th, 2010

      If we let him draw the picture, the Journal just might lose that “G-rated, bring the kids, grandma and the dog” image that we’ve tried so hard to establish.

  3. Must be part of that Pure Michigan thing they keep talking about on the TV.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

